Board of Directors

OfficersDirectors

President

Mark Gram, Jubitz Corporation

PO Box 11264, Portland, OR  97211
Phone: 503-283-1111, Fax: 503-240-5834
Email: mark.gram@jubitz.com

Vice President

Matt Truax, Truax Corporation

PO Box 3002, Corvallis, OR 97339
Phone: 541-758-1500  Fax: 541-750-0213
Email: matt@truaxcorp.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Aaron Reding, PetroCard

12901 SE 97th Ave., Ste 210, Clackamas, OR  97015
Phone: 800-950-3835   Fax: 253-854-7936
E-Mail: areding@petrocard.com

PMAA Representative

Mark Gram, Jubitz Corporation

PO Box 11264, Portland, OR  97211
Phone: 503-283-1111, Fax: 503-240-5834
Email: mark.gram@jubitz.com

Jarl Arntson, Albina Fuel Company

801 Main St., Vancouver, WA  98660
Phone: 503-281-1161   Fax: 360-816-8017
Email: jarl.arntson@pegpropane.com

Marc Baker, Elliott, Powell, Baden & Baker

1521 SW Salmon St, Portland, OR  97201
Phone: 503-227-1771   Fax: 503-274-7644
Email: mbaker@epbb.com

Paul Dowdy, Jackson Oil

3450 Commercial Ct., Meridian ID  83642
Phone: 208-888-6064   Fax: 208-884-6799
Email: paul.dowdy@jacksonoilco.com

Mark Fitz, Star Oilco

232 NE Middlefield Rd., Portland, OR 97211
Phone: 503-283-1256  Fax: 503-283-1736
Email: mark@staroilco.net

Jeff Rouse, Carson Oil Co.

PO Box 10948, Portland, OR  97296
Phone: 503-224-8500   Fax: 503-224-2570
Email: rouse@carsonoil.com

Ron Tyree, Tyree Oil

PO Box 2706, Eugene, OR  97402
Phone: 541-687-0076  Fax: 541-343-0552
Email: ron@tyreeoil.com

Gabriel Zirkle, WSCO Petroleum

2929 NW 29th, Portland, OR  97210
Phone:  503-243-2929, Fax: 503-243-7874
Email: gabe@wscocorp.com

Close
loading...